Search

Open Days

Name of PLG School

Physical Address

Contact Tel and Email

Pre-primary School

Primary School

High School

Boarding

Weekday Viewing Times

Open Days for 2017

PLG Hartbeespoort Academy

630 Kubla Khan Drive, Xanadu Eco Park, Hartbeespoort

PLG HARTIES GOOGLE MAP

012 259 8285; hartbeespoort@plgschools.co.za

Yes

Yes 

Yes

Yes

Grade 5 - 10 in this current year

Grade 5 - 11 in 2018

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment.

Thurs 27 July 2017
Time TBA

Sat 12 Aug 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 27 Sept 2017
Time TBA

Thu 26 Oct 2017 at 10:00 - 20:00

Thurs 23 Nov 2017
Time TBA

PLG Mellow Oaks Academy

 

8 Van Staden Road, Aanwins AH, Roodepoort

 PLG MELLOW OAKS GOOGLE MAP

011 958 5176; mellowoaks@plgschools.co.za

 

Yes

 

Yes

 

Yes

No

 

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment

Please call Dennis on 011 958 5176 to arrange a convenient time  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

Sat 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

PLG Northriding Academy

Corner of Olievenhout and Malibongwe Drive, Northriding, Randburg

PLG NORTHRIDING GOOGLE MAP

011 795 1105; northriding@plgschools.co.za

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment

Sat 24 Jun 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

Sat 16 Sep 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

Sat 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 - 12:00

PLG Willow View Academy

 

 

31R First Road, Bredell, Kempton Park  (closest corner is High Road (R23). 

PLG WILLOW VIEW GOOGLE MAP

011 565 6600; willowview@plgschools.co.za

Yes

 

Yes

 

 

Yes

Yes, Grade 3 - 11

 

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment

Sat 12 Aug 2017 at 10:00 prompt

Sat 9 Sep 2017 at 10:00 prompt

Sat 14 Oct 2017 at 10:00 prompt

Sat 11 Nov 2017 at 10:00 prompt

PLG Allens View Academy

 

 

 

1014 Landhuis Street, Allens Nek, 1709 

Just off Jim Fouche Road, next to the Sasol Garage and Allens Glen High School

PLG ALLENS VIEW GOOGLE MAP

Sophia 011 675 2887 / 0507 / 2741

PLG Head Office 011 678 4406

allensview@plgschools.co.za

 

Yes

 

 

 

Yes

 

 

 

 

No

No

 

 

 

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment

Sat 19 Aug 2017 at 10:00 prompt

Sat 4 Nov 2017 TBA Activity to be advised

PLG Raslouw College

290 Poole Avenue, Raslouw AH, Centurion (S 25° 50” 52.4’ E 028° 07” 23.0’)

PLG RASLOUW COLLEGE GOOGLE MAP

Lizelle 063 742 8498

PLG Head Office 011 678 4406

raslouw@plgschools.co.za

Yes

 

 

 

 

Yes

 

 

 

 

Yes

No

 

 

 

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment on Tues, Wed, Thurs

Pre-primary
9:00 - 11:00 

Primary School 
9:00 - 15:00

High School 
9:00 - 15:00

Sat 10 June 2017 at 09:30 for 10:00 prompt


Sat 16 Sept 2017 at 09:30 for 10:00 prompt


Sat 4 Nov 2017 at 09:30 for 10:00 prompt

PLG Springs Academy

4 Lang Laagte Road, Grootvlei

Next door to Grootvlei Security Residential Estate

PLG SPRINGS ACADEMY GOOGLE MAP

Shereen 

Tel : 087 160 0338 / 063 238 0347 / 063 630 8764

PLG Head Office 011 678 4406

springs@plgschools.co.za

Yes

Yes

No

No

Weekday viewings welcome by appointment

Sat 3 Jun 2017 at 10:00 prompt to 12:00


Sat 1 Jul 2017 at 10:00 prompt to 12:00


Sat 30 Sep 2017 at 10:00 prompt to 12:00


Sat 21 Oct 2017 at 10:00 prompt to 12:00


Sat 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 prompt to 12:00